The Board

Shri Pranab Mukherjee
Former President of India
and Chairman,
Pranab Mukherjee Foundation
Smt. Omita Paul
Director and Member, Advisory Board,
Pranab Mukherjee Foundation
Dr. T. K. Viswanathan
Director and Senior Advisor Research,
Pranab Mukherjee Foundation

The Advisory Council

Prof. Kaushik Basu
Professor of International Studies
and Economics at Cornell
University, Former Chief
Economist of the World Bank
Prof. Anil K. Gupta
Professor at the Indian Institute
of Management, Ahmedabad
Prof. C. Raj Kumar
Founding Vice-Chancellor of
O. P. Jindal Global University in
Sonipat, Haryana
Dr. R. A. Mashelkar
National Research Professor and
Chairperson of the National
Innovation Foundation
Shri Shivshankar Menon
Former National Security Adviser
(NSA) of India
Shri Ashok Mittal
Chancellor, Lovely Professional
University (LPU)
Shri Rakesh Bharti Mittal
Co-Vice Chairman and Managing
Director, Bharti Enterprises Ltd
Dr. K. K. Paul
Former Governor and Senior
Advisor Research,
Pranab Mukherjee Foundation
Shri S. Y. Quraishi
Former Chief Election
Dr. K. Radhakrishnan
Former Chairman of ISRO and
Space Commission, Secretary of
the Department of Space
Prof. S. V. Raghavan
Founder National Knowledge
Network, Professor at IIT Madras
Dr. K. Srinath Reddy
President, Public Health
Foundation of India (PHFI) and
formerly headed the Department
of Cardiology at AIIMS-New Delhi
Shri Shashi Kant Sharma
Former Comptroller and Auditor
General (CAG) of India
Prof. Dinesh Singh
Chancellor of K.R. Mangalam
University, Former Vice
Chancellor of University of Delhi